г.Реутов ул.Дзержинского 11в
P.M. Dawn - Of The Heart, Of The Soul And Of The Cross: The Utopian Experience
Gee Street 212 081, Island Records 212 081
Vinyl , LP , Album
Дата релиза
3 450 руб.

Внешний вид товара и упаковки может отличаться от представленного образца


A1 Intro
A2 Reality Used To Be A Friend Of Mine
A3 Paper Doll
A4 To Serenade A Rainbow
A5 Comatose
A6 A Watcher's Point Of View (Don't 'Cha Think)
A7 Even After I Die
B1 In The Presence Of Mirrors
B2 Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
B3 Shake
B4 If I Wuz U
B5 On A Clear Day
B6 The Beautiful

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


A1 contains a sample of "Imps Welcome" performed by Chick Corea
A4 contains a sample of "Child Of The Earth" performed by Hugh Masakela and a sample of "Din Daa Daa" performed by George Kranz
A5 contains a sample of "Thankful And Thoughtful" performed by Sly And The Family Stone and a sample of "Walk On Guilded Splinters" performed by Dr. John
A6 contains a sample of "Feelin' Down Farther" performed by The Doobie Brothers
A7 contains a sample of "Garden Of The Moon" performed by Dennis Coffey
B2 contains a sample of "True" performed by Spandau Ballet

(P) & (C) 1991 Island Records LTD
Distributed by BMG Records. Distribuè Par BMG Ariola.Vertrieb durch BMG Ariola.
Printed in Germany

Hype Sticker is removable.
Состояние конверта

Другие пластинки этого жанра

James Brown ‎– I'm Real

James Brown ‎– I'm Real