г.Реутов ул.Дзержинского 11в
Stevie Nicks - Rock A Little
Modern Records ‎ 1C 062-24 0472 1, Parlophone ‎ 062 24 0472 1, Parlophone ‎ 24 0472 1
Vinyl , LP , Album
Дата релиза
1 650 руб.

Внешний вид товара и упаковки может отличаться от представленного образца


A1 I Can't Wait
Arranged By – George Black, Rick NowelsBacking Vocals – George Black, Lori Perry*, Maria Vidal, Rick Nowels, Sharon CelaniBass Guitar [Dr. "t" Bass Guitar], Guitar [Solo], Drum Programming [Linn] – George BlackEngineer – John KovarekGuitar – Mike Landau*Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge, Jimmy Iovine, Rick NowelsProducer – Jimmy Iovine, Rick NowelsSynthesizer [Emulator Ii, Ob 8, Prophet] – Rick NowelsSynthesizer [Ppg Wave], Programmed By – Jamie SheriffWritten-By – E. Pressly*, R. Nowels*, S. Nicks*
A2 Rock A Little (Go Ahead Lily)
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Marilyn Martin, Sharon CelaniBass – Kenny EdwardsDrums – Russ KunkelEngineer – Gabe Veltri, Shelly Yakus, Tom "Gordo" GondolfGuitar – Waddy WachtelMixed By – Shelly YakusProducer – Jimmy IovineProgrammed By [Synth Strings] – Jamie SheriffSynthesizer – Billy Payne*, Rick NowelsWritten-By – S. Nicks*
A3 Sister Honey
Arranged By – Charles Judge, George Black, Rick NowelsBacking Vocals – George Black, Lori Perry*, Maria Vidal, Sharon CelaniBass [Synth Bass], Guitar [Solo] – George BlackEngineer [Mix] – David LeonardEngineer [Recording] – Gabe Veltri, John Kovarek, Robert FeistGuitar – George Black, Les Dudek, Michael LandauMixed By – George Black, Rick NowelsProducer – Rick NowelsProgrammed By – Jamie SheriffSynthesizer – Charles Judge, Rick NowelsWritten-By – L. Dudek*, S. Nicks*
A4 I Sing For The Things
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Sharon CelaniBass – Bob GlaubDrums – Russ KunkelEngineer – Shelly YakusGuitar – Danny KortchmarMixed By – Shelly YakusPercussion – Bobbye HallPiano – Benmont TenchProducer – Jimmy IovineSynthesizer – Charles Judge, Rick NowelsWritten-By – S. Nicks*
A5 Imperial Hotel
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Sharon CelaniDrums – Steve JordanEngineer – Gabe VeltriGuitar – Mike CampbellMixed By – Shelly YakusOrgan – Benmont TenchProducer – Jimmy Iovine, Mike Campbell, Stevie NicksWritten-By – M. Campbell*, S. Nicks*
A6 Some Become Strangers
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Marilyn Martin, Sharon CelaniBass – Bob GlaubDrums – Steve JordanEngineer – Gabe VeltriGuitar – Mike Landau*Keyboards, Synthesizer – Greg PhillinganesMixed By – Mick GuzauskiProducer – Jimmy IovineTracking By [Overdubs] – Don SmithWritten-By – Latelevision*, Williams*, Rafelson*
B1 Talk To Me
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Maria Vidal, Sharon CelaniEngineer – Chas SandfordGuitar [Electric 6 & 12 String Guitars], Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Mirage], Drum Programming [Linn Drum Machine] – Chas SandfordMixed By – Chas Sandford, Don Smith, Shelly YakusProducer – Chas Sandford, Jimmy IovineRecorded By [Vocals] – Gabe VeltriSaxophone – Barney Wilens*Timpani – Greg PhillinganesVocals [Tear Vocal] – CS*Written-By – C. Sandford*
B2 The Nightmare
Backing Vocals – George Black, Lori Perry*, Maria Vidal, Rick Nowels, Sharon CelaniBass [Synth Bass] – George BlackDrums – Andy Newmark, George BlackEngineer – Gabe Veltri, John KovarekGuitar – Mike Landau*Mixed By – Hernan Rojas*, Stevie NicksProducer – Rick Nowels, Stevie NicksSynthesizer – Charles Judge, Rick Nowels, Stevie NicksWritten-By – C. Nicks*, S. Nicks*
B3 If I Were You
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Rick Nowels, Sharon CelaniDrums – Andy NewmarkEngineer – Gary Skardina, John Kovarek, Robert FeistGuitar – Michael Landau, Rick NowelsLyrics By – R. Nowels*Mixed By – Csaba Petocz, Stevie NicksMusic By – R. Nowels*, S. Nicks*Producer – Rick Nowels, Stevie NicksSynthesizer – Charles JudgeTambourine – David Kemper
B4 No Spoken Word
Backing Vocals – Lori Perry*, Marilyn Martin, Rick Nowels, Sharon CelaniBass – Michael Porcaro*Drums – Denny CarmassiEngineer – Brian Foraker, Dennis Seger*Guitar – Waddy WachtelKeyboards – Bill CuomoProducer – Keith OlsenProducer, Mixed By – Keith OlsenWritten-By – S. Nicks*
B5 Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
Backing Vocals – Carol Brooks, Lori Perry*Engineer [Recording], Mixed By – John KovarekGuitar – Mike Landau*Percussion – David KemperPiano, Synthesizer – Charles JudgeProducer – Rick Nowels, Stevie NicksProgrammed By [Emu] – Jamie SheriffWritten-By – K. Olsen*, S. Nicks*

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


This music is dedicated to the great singers - and the great, great players (my teachers) - And those who have survived the Viet Nam War - "No, we don't forget you..."

Recorded at
A1 - Art Department Sound
A2 - Goodnight Dallas
A3 - Westlake, Sunset Sound, Music Grinder & Village Recorder
A4 - Record Plant
A5 & A6 - Village Recorder
B1 - Super Bear Studios, Nice, France & Studio 55
B2 - Sunset Sound
B3 - Music Grinder, Hit Factory & Conway Studios
B4 - Goodnight LA
B5 - Westlake Studios

Overdubs Recorded at
A1 - United Western, Sunset Sound, Village Recorders & Image Recorders
A2 - Village Recorder & Record One
A4 - Studio 55
A5 & A6 - Record One

Mixed at
A1 - Unique Recording Studios, NYC
A3 - Sunset Sound
A6 - Conway Studios
B5 - Record Plant, LA

Mastered at Precision Lacquer.
Marketed, Manufactured and Distributed by EMI.
Printed in Germany by 4P Nicolaus GmbH, Köln.

Published by
A1 & B3 - CBS Songs Ltd/Future Furniture Music
A2, A3, A4, B2, B4 - CBS Songs Ltd
A5 - CBS Songs Ltd/Warner Bros. Music Ltd
A6 - MCA Music Ltd/Davand Music/AnyZoo Music
B1 - Fallwater Music
B5 - CBS Songs Ltd/Pogo Logo Music

(P) 1985 Original sound recordings made by Modern Records Inc. under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.
(C) 1985 Modern Records Inc.

Production credits widely differs but here taken from innersleeve which seem to be the most accurate and reliable source.

Состояние конверта

Другие пластинки этого исполнителя

Другие пластинки этого жанра

Tim Finn ‎– Big Canoe

Tim Finn ‎– Big Canoe