г.Реутов ул.Дзержинского 11Б
Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits
Capitol Records ‎ ST 21885, Capitol Records ‎ 1E 062 ○ 80982
Дата релиза
650 руб.

Внешний вид товара и упаковки может отличаться от представленного образца


A1 Honey Come Back
Written-By – Jim Webb*
A2 Gentle On My Mind
Written-By – John Hartford
A3 Everything A Man Could Ever Need
Producer – Neely PlumbWritten-By – M. Davis*
A4 Galveston
Written-By – Jim Webb*
A5 Try A Little Kindness
Written-By – B. Austin*, C. Sapaugh*
A6 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
Written-By – Chris Gantry
B1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – Jim Webb*
B2 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
Arranged By – Marty PaichWritten-By – Walker*
B3 Where's The Playground Susie
Written-By – Jim Webb*
B4 It's Only Make Believe
Written-By – Twitty*, Nance*
B5 Wichita Lineman
Written-By – Jim Webb*
B6 All I Have To Do Is Dream
Written-By – Bryant*

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


On reverse:

"E.M.I. Records (The Gramophone Company Ltd)"
"Made and Printed in Great Britain"
(In Capitol logo box): "Trade Mark Capitol Records Inc. A Company of the EMI group"
"This STEREO record can be played on mono reproducers provided either a compatible or stereo cartridge wired for mono is fitted. Recent equipment may already be fitted with a suitable cartridge. If in doubt consult your dealer. To keep this record clean and dust free we recommend the regular use of SUPER EMITEX"
"File under POPULAR : Male Vocal

Состояние конверта

Другие пластинки этого жанра

Toni Basil ‎– Toni Basil

Toni Basil ‎– Toni Basil