г.Реутов ул.Дзержинского 11в
Terence Trent D'Arby - Terence Trent D'Arby's Neither Fish Nor Flesh: A Soundtrack Of Love, Faith, Hope And Destruction
CBS ‎ 465809-1
Vinyl , LP , Album
Дата релиза
999 руб.

Внешний вид товара и упаковки может отличаться от представленного образца


A1 Declaration: Neither Fish Nor Flesh
Guitar [Wall of Guitars] – Antonio Drennan*, Bob 'Big Daddy' Brimson*, TTD*Vocals [Declaration And Other Aural Manipulations] – TTD*
A2 I Have Faith In These Desolate Times
Guitar, Percussion, Sounds [Other Sound Manifestations] – TTD*Harp [Koto Water Harp] – The Lovely Helen Davies*
A3 It Feels So Good To Love Someone Like You
Cello – David Maldwyn JamesCymbal [Concert Cymbals], Timpani, Sitar, Keyboards, Scratches, Organ [Bass Organ], Effects [Sea Sounds], Percussion, Sounds [And Other Tonal Manipulations] – TTD*Pedal Steel Guitar – Percy RobinsonViola – Neil Martin (2), Padraig O'Connor*Violin – Alan Smale, Katherine Smale
A4 To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softly
Bass, Electric Organ [Hammond B-3] – Mike Timothy*Guitar – Connor Brady*Piano, Drums, Vibraphone, Percussion, Keyboards – TTD*
A5 I'll Be Alright
Alto Saxophone – Simon Clarke (2)Bass – Cass Lewis*Drums – Geoff DunnElectric Organ [Hammond B-3] – 'Capt' Bob Andrews*Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Mike Timothy*Guitar – Christian MarsacHandclaps – The Incredible E.G. O'ReillyHorns – The Kick HornsPercussion, Handclaps – TTD*Piano – 'Rev' Pete Wingfield*Tenor Saxophone – Tim SandersTrumpet – Paul Spong, Roddy Lorimer
A6 Billy Don't Fall
Bass – Eoghan O'Neil*Guitar – Connor Brady*Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar, Clavinet, Drums, Percussion – TTD*
B1 This Side Of Love
Bass [Cameo] – Cass Lewis*Cello – John HeleyDrums [With TTD Tambourine Snare], Guitar [Guitars and Feedback], Keyboards, Piano, Other [Irish Boggle Stick And Other Sound Designations] – TTD*Guitar [Kimabaji, Feedback And Pete Glenister Patented Jumping, Swooping, Look Ma No Hands Wang Bar Guitar Fills] – Pete GlenisterSaxophone [Cameo] – Christian MarsacViola – Chris Wellington, David EmanuelViolin – Gavyn Wright, Wilf Gibson
B2 Attracted To You
Bass – Tony MalloyDrums, Tambourine, Clavinet, Keyboards, Guitar [Intro, Single Line, Main Rhythm & Wah-Wah, Feedback], Percussion, Voice [Profound Political Statement At Very Beginning Of Track] – TTD*Guitar ['Rocky' Guitar And Pete Glenister Patented Jumping, Swooping, Look Ma No Hands Wang Bar Guitar Fills] – Pete GlenisterPiano, Electric Organ [Hammond B-3] – Mike Timothy*Tenor Saxophone – Richard Buckley*
B3 Roly Poly
Bass – Cass Lewis*Cello – Martin LovedayClarinet – David White (2), Richard Addisson*Drums – Ecneret Tnert Ybra'D*Guitar – Pete GlenisterKeyboards, Marimba, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ [Cathedral Organ], Piano [Piano & 'Jazzesque' Piano Fills], Percussion [Special Light Tan Sainsbury's Cardboard Box #382a], Cuica [Quica], Percussion, Sounds [And Other Sound Manipulations] – TTD*Oboe – Michael JeansOther [Cardboard Box Roadie] – The Incredible E.G. O'ReillyRecorder, Piano [Salsaesque Piano Fills] – Mike Timothy*Trumpet – Dick PearceViola – David EmanuelViolin – Gavyn Wright, Wilf Gibson
B4 You Will Pay Tomorrow
Alto Saxophone – Simon Clarke (2)Bass – Cass Lewis*Cello – Martin LovedayDrums – Geoff DunnGuitar – Pete GlenisterHorns – The Kick HornsPercussion [Sparkle Sticks] – Geoff Scantlebury*Performer [Ghost Vox Harmoniser] – The Incredible E.G. O'ReillyTambourine, Percussion, Clavinet, Kazoo [Special E Flat Major Red Magic Paper Tot Time Kazoo, Limited Edition Made In Taiwan] – TTD*Tenor Saxophone – Tim SandersTrumpet – Paul Spong, Roddy LorimerViola – Roger ChaseViolin – Ben Cruft, Gavyn Wright
B5 I Don't Want To Bring Your Gods Down
Bass – Eoghan O'NeillCello – David Maldwyn JamesElectric Organ [Hammond B-3], Piano [Stray Outro Piano] – Mike Timothy*Guitar – Connor Brady*Saxophone – Carl Geraghty, John CurranStrings – The Degani EnsembleTambourine, Drums, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – TTD*Trombone – Jack Bayle, The Godfather Of Dublin*Trumpet – Stephen McDonnellViola – Neil C. Martin*, Padraig O'Connor*Violin – Alan Smale, Katherine Smale
B6 … And I Need To Be With Someone Tonight
Percussion – Terence Trent D'Arby

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


Printed inner sleeve and booklet included.

Состояние конверта

Другие пластинки этого исполнителя

Другие пластинки этого жанра

Passengers (2) ‎– Sound Adventure

Passengers (2) ‎– Sound Adventure